Our Governing Body

Mr James Harrison

Chair of Governors

Mrs Claire Matthews


Mrs Julia Wilcock

Staff Governor

Dr Robin Price

Associate Governor

Mr Mark Wilkinson

Broughton PCC Governor

Mrs Linda Nixon

Clerk to Governors


Broughton PCC Governor

Mrs Elizabeth Pendered

Vice Chair and Abbots Ripton PCC Governor

Mr Kags Alexander-Cahill

LA Governor

Mr Richard Morris

Parent Governor

Mrs Pauline Stevens

Parent Governor

Mrs Sarah Richardson

Kings Ripton PCC Governor

Mrs Amanda Gailey

Co-Opted Governor


Abbots Ripton PCC Governor

Vacant post

Ex Officio