Our Governing Body

  • Mr James Harrison

    Chair of Governors

  • Mrs Claire Matthews


  • Mrs Julia Wilcock

    Staff Governor

  • Dr Robin Price

    Abbots Ripton PCC Governor

  • Mr Richard Probyn

    Broughton PCC Governor

  • Mr Mark Wilkinson

    Broughton PCC Governor

  • Mrs Elizabeth Pendered

    Vice Chair and Abbots Ripton PCC Governor

  • Mr Kags Alexander-Cahill

    LA Governor

  • Mrs Mallory Grover

    Parent Governor

  • Mr Richard Morris

    Parent Governor

  • Mrs Sarah Richardson

    Kings Ripton PCC Governor

  • Vacant post

    Ex Officio