School Council

Our School Council form a very important part of our school community.The elections for a place on our School Council take place at the beginning and half way through each academic year.


The School Council Members for 2018/2019 are:

Chair: - Matthew  Year 6

Vice Chair: Jessica  Year 6

Secretary:  Daniel Year 6

Treasurer:  Isabel  Year 6


Monet Class Representatives:  Tommy and Zachary

Kandinsky Class Representatives: Amiya and Will

Picasso Class Representatives: Millie and Leela

Van Gogh Class Representatives: (Summer term only)